Team

gemeinsam - stark.


Kaspar Roger

 

Elektrotechniker HF

Fachkundigkeit nach NIV Art. 8

 

Tel. : +41 62 510 28 88

Tel. direkt:  +41 62 510 28 81

 

roger.kaspar@kasparbelser.ch

 

 

Meier Stive

 

Elektrotechniker HF

Fachkundigkeit nach NIV Art. 8

 

Tel.: +41 62 510 28 88

 

 

stive.meier@kasparbelser.ch

 

Yves Baumann

 

Elektrotechniker HF

 

Tel.: +41 62 510 28 88

Tel. direkt: +41 62 510 28 82

 

 

yves.baumann@kasparbelser.ch

 

Belser Roger

 

Elektrotechniker HF

Fachkundigkeit nach NIV Art. 8

Master of Advanced Studies FHNW

 

Tel.: +41 62 510 28 88

Tel. direkt: +41 62 510 28 80

 

roger.belser@kasparbelser.ch

 

Weber Christian

 

Elektrotechniker HF

 

 

Tel.: +41 62 510 28 88

Tel. direkt: +41 62 510 28 83

 

 

christian.weber@kasparbelser.ch

 

Chris Tinz

 

Elektrotechniker HF

  

Tel.: +41 62 510 28 88

Tel. direkt: +41 62 510 28 87

 

 

chris.tinz@kasparbelser.ch

 



BÜRO OBERENTFELDEN


KASPAR BELSER ELEKTROPLANUNG

Industriestrasse 19

5036 Oberentfelden

Tel. +41 62 510 28 88 

 

 

 

info@kasparbelser.ch