TEAM

gemeinsam - stark.


Kaspar Roger

 

Elektrotechniker HF

Fachkundigkeit nach NIV Art. 8

 

 

 

Tel.: +41 62 510 28 88

Tel. direkt: +41 62 510 28 81

 

 

roger.kaspar@kasparbelser.ch

Weber Christian

 

Elektrotechniker HF

Brandschutzfachmann VKF 

 

Tel.: +41 62 510 28 88

Tel. direkt: +41 62 510 28 83

 

 

christian.weber@kasparbelser.ch

Kevin Widmer 

 

EIT. Swiss Elektro-Projektleiter

VSEI Elektro-Sicherheitsberater

 

 

Tel.: +41 62 510 28 88

Tel. direkt: 

 

 

kevin.widmer@kasparbelser.ch

Belser Roger

 

Elektrotechniker HF

Fachkundigkeit nach NIV Art. 8

Master of Advanced Studies FHNW

 

Tel.: +41 62 510 28 88

Tel. direkt: +41 62 510 28 80

 

 

roger.belser@kasparbelser.ch

Fust Andrin

 

EIT. Swiss Elektro-Projektleiter

VSEI Elektro-Sicherheitsberater

 

Tel.: +41 62 510 28 88

Tel. direkt: +41 62 510 28 87

 

 

andrin.fust@kasparbelser.ch

Murielle Zengaffinen 

 

Administration 

 

 

 

Tel.: +41 62 510 28 88

Tel. direkt: 

 

 

admin@kasparbelser.ch

Baumann Yves

 

Elektrotechniker HF

 

 

 

 

Tel.: +41 62 510 28 88

Tel. direkt: +41 62 510 28 82

 

 

yves.baumann@kasparbelser.ch

Bolliger Flavian

 

Freelancer

Elektroplaner  

 

Tel.: +41 62 510 28 88

 

 

 

info@kasparbelser.ch